Skip to content

Legal Notice

ARTICLE 1 - ACCESS TO THE SITE

Access to the URL https:/invasions.fr is free. The costs of access and use of the telecommunications network are the responsibility of any user of the site, according to the terms set by their access providers and telecommunications operators.

It is recalled that the fact of fraudulently accessing or remaining in a computer system, of hindering or distorting the operation of such a system, of fraudulently introducing or modifying data in a computer system constitute punishable offenses criminal sanctions.

ARTICLE 2 - TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Please note that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet and that it is up to each Internet user to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and/or software from computer contamination. possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

This site is administered by Shopify.

ARTICLE 3 - PERSONAL DATA

All information in your account is only used within the framework of your commercial relationship with Invasions.fr. This information is never shared with third parties or resold.

ARTICLE 4 - COPYRIGHT

The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other element constituting the Invasions.fr site, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement without authorization from the publisher.

ARTICLE 5 - THE COMPANY

Company name: SWAP

Legal form: SASU with capital of €1000

Address: 43 rue Aviateur le Brix, 13009 Marseille

SIREN: 895077691

SIRET: 89507769100015

Version dated 12/31/2023

Order preparation in -24 hours

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ignorer et passer au contenu

Mentions légales

ARTICLE 1 - ACCÈS AU SITE

L’accès à l’url https:/invasions.fr est gratuit. Les frais d’accès et d’utilisation du réseau de télécommunication sont à la charge de tout utilisateur du site, selon les modalités fixées par ses fournisseurs d’accès et opérateurs de télécommunication.

Il est rappelé que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

ARTICLE 2 - INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

Ce site est administré par Shopify.

ARTICLE 3 - DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec Invasions.fr. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. 

ARTICLE 4 - DROITS D'AUTEUR

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site Invasions.fr, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon.

ARTICLE 5 - L'ENTREPRISE

Dénomination sociale: SWAP

Forme juridique: SASU au capital de 1000 €

Adresse: 43 rue Aviateur le Brix, 13009 Marseille

SIREN: 895077691

SIRET: 89507769100015

Version du 31/12/2023 

Pack de stickers offert dès 100€ d'achats (à ajouter au panier soi-même)

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Boutique